alekhyasree17
alekhyasree17
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alekhyasree17 · 3 years ago
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Local SEO Solutions: 8 Tips to Boost Local Rankings
Local SEO is the process of increasing your business’s presence in local search to attract more customers or clients.
Plenty of guides show you how to do local SEO from start to finish. But they can be daunting, as it’s a complex subject.
So, in this guide, we’ll keep things simple with eight tips to boost local rankings:
Claim and optimize your Google Business Profile
Do local keyword research
Optimize local landing pages
Get local citations and links
Reclaim lost links
Get more reviews
Get featured on local list posts
Keep your site healthy
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alekhyasree17 · 3 years ago
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Digital Marketing - Google Adwords
Google AdWords is a marketplace where companies pay to have their website ranked right with the top organic search results, based on keywords.
The basic gist is, you select to promote your brand based on keywords. A keyword is a word or phrase the user searches for, who then sees your ad. Your ads will only show up for the keywords you pick.
Google counts the clicks on your ads and charges you for each click. They also count impressions, which is simply the number that tells you how often your ad has already been shown when the users searched for that keyword.
If you divide clicks by impressions, you get the click-through-rate or CTR. This is the percentage of users who land on your advertised page, because they clicked on your ad.
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Consider Google AdWords to be an auction house. You set a budget and a bid. The bid sets how much you are willing to pay per click. If your maximum bid is $2, Google will only show your ad to people, if other aren’t bidding more on average.
Google doesn’t just want to show people the ads by the highest bidder – they could still be horrible ads. They care about their users so much that they’d rather show them a more relevant and better ad by someone who pays less.
Therefore − Quality ads + good bid = win!
Create a Google AdWords Account
To create a Google AdWords account, visit − www.adwords.google.com/
. From there you’ll create your account, and set up your first campaign. Here are the steps −Step 1
Select your campaign type and name.
Step 2
Choose the geographic location where you’d like ads to show.
Step 3
Choose your “bid strategy,” and set your daily budget. Change the default “Bid strategy” to “I’ll manually set my bids for clicks”. This gives you more control and will help you learn AdWords at a greater level of understanding.
Step 4
Create your first ad group, and write your first ad. More people click on ads when the headline includes the keyword they’re searching on. So use your keywords in your headline when you can.
You’re limited to 25 characters here, so for some search terms, you’ll need to use abbreviations or shorter synonyms. Here’s the short version of your ad template −
Headline: Up to 25 characters of text
2nd line: Up to 35 characters
3rd line: Up to 35 characters
4th line: Your display URL
Step 5
Insert your keywords into the keyword field in your account. Paste in your keywords. Start with just one set, and add plus signs (+), brackets ([ ]), and quotes (“ “) to see precisely how many searches of each type you’ll get.
Step 6
Set your maximum cost-per-click. Set your maximum price-per-click (called your “default bid”). However, realize this: Every keyword is theoretically a different market, which means that each of your major keywords will need a bid price of its own. Google will let you set individual bids for each keyword later.
Step 7
Enter your billing information and Voila!
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alekhyasree17 · 3 years ago
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What is Schema tag and different types of Schema?
What is schema tag in SEO?
Schema.org (often called schema) is a semantic vocabulary of tags (or microdata) that you can add to your HTML to improve the way search engines read and represent your page in SERPs.
Different types of Schema Markup are as follows:
1) Organization Schema.
2)Local Business.
3)Product page.
4)Job Listing.
5)Event Page.
6)Video Page.
7)How To.
8)FAQ.
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alekhyasree17 · 3 years ago
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SEO & Social Media
Social media today is essentially word-of-mouth marketing. Getting people to connect with you online in the social arena helps spread the word about what your company is and what are your products and services.
SEO and Social Media
For many teams, there are different sets of people who work on SEO and social media separately; however, this scenario is changing lately.
The two may still officially belong to separate teams, but social media marketers will need to be more informed on the SEO strategist’s agenda, so that the SEO strategy can go hand-in-hand with content promotion.
SEO strategists too need to know how to work with social media marketers in order to receive the social signals it needs to make sure their company ranks high in search.
There are two functions of social media for business −
Are you participating in the conversation and sharing?
Are you listening and monitoring what is being said about you?
Start Social Media Marketing
If you’re starting from scratch with your social media strategy, here are the basic steps to get you started −
Step 1 − Choose your social networks
Step 2 − Fill your profiles completely, remembering to load in your keywords
Step 3 − Find your voice and tone
Step 4 − Pick your posting strategy - how often, when, and what type of content
Step 5 − Analyze and test
Step 6 − Automate and engage
Although we’ll be getting into the specifics in the latter half of the tutorial, here are a few things to consider in your general social media strategy.
Facebook tops the list of social media strategy
For many, social media starts with Facebook. Just having a page, however, does not suffice. Sophisticated content marketing is now the way to foster engagement on Facebook. If your business doesn’t have a content marketing strategy or a blog, but wants to maintain a strong Facebook presence, it may be time to create a content marketing strategy for Facebook. We’ll get to know more on this in a subsequent chapter.
Optimize for mobile
All social media efforts need to be optimized for mobile. You’ve probably heard, but everyone needs to make sure their websites are optimized for mobile. Social media managers need to be aware of this to ensure that the format of any promotions they do (especially those that include driving people to their company websites) are optimized for mobile. Any images used on social media should also be viewable on mobile for optimized user experience.
Emphasize on human experience
It may be digital, but you need to consider the “human experience.” Google and Facebook have made changes to their platforms to push businesses to focus more on the “human experience.” For social media marketers, your social media posts need to be more relevant, provide more value to your audience, and the engagement needs to be more “human.”
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alekhyasree17 · 3 years ago
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Do you know the differences between traditional marketing, growth marketing, and growth hacking?👇🏻
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alekhyasree17 · 3 years ago
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Best type of link SEO
4 Types Of Links That Matter For SEO
Internal Links.
External Links.
Natural Links.
Manually Obtained Links.
Self-Created Links.
Backlinks are the most important type of link, but outbound links—links from your website to other sites—can also improve your site's search ranking. In a list of Google's 200 ranking factors, Backlinko put outbound link quality 
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alekhyasree17 · 3 years ago
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TOP 10 SEO SUCCESS FACTORS
TOP 10 SEO SUCCESS FACTORS
Across the globe, search engines are being utilized daily by people. Therefore, it becomes absolutely necessary to design a flawless website. The search engine is an essential part of the online marketing business. The foremost purpose of any business is to achieve profit. The aim is to have a finer cost of capital. You can bring your website in the top 10 Google search results, there are few steps to pull off to the goal.
USING GOOGLE CONSOLE & ANALYTICS -
Google Search Console is a free tool offered by Google to track, perpetuate, and analyse troubles in Google search results. Search console helps you to work on how Google recognizes your website in SERP. Achieving top rank in Google results is quite a difficult task as you have to make your website up to date with good marketing strategies in advance. So to get noticed by Google you don't need to enlist a website in the Search Console. Actually, with the help of Google Search Console, your website can be assessed by Google itself. Therefore, this tool is one of the important factors in SEO.
Google Analytics is a free tool that provides real-time statistics and analysis of user interaction and how users locate your website. Google Analytics identifies the most visited pages and links with the objective of interpreting and optimizing websites performance by providing data of visitors' interaction with the website. Hence leverage Google Search Console and analytics to track the growth of the business.
CREATE HIGH QUALITY, UNIQUE AND OPTIMIZED CONTENT
Creating your content distinct from other contents is a key factor of SEO success. For any website content plays an important role as it is considered the core body of the website. Therefore, to make content original is a fundamental rule of SEO and its algorithm as it influences the websites ranking in SERP. Plagiarism must be avoided at any cost. Presenting article/content should be solely unparallel from the other contents to avoid penalty, for submitting duplicate content, by Google.
Though it's difficult to create totally unique content, to rank top in SERP high quality, uniqueness and optimization of content are required for SEO success.
DO KEYWORDS RESEARCH TO DEVELOP CONTENT
Keywords play a crucial role in enhancing websites content to elevate rank and acquire more traffic in Google results. Keywords should be illustrative so as to generate ample clicks for SEO websites. Search engine optimization keywords are phrases in web content that makes people notice your website via search engines. There are different ranges of keywords such as low, medium keywords. Hence, choosing the right and relevant keywords and phrases are important aspects of SEO success.
CREATING HIGH-QUALITY BACKLINKS
Backlinks are an important factor in SEO success as they determine the importance of the website in SERP. Backlinks are basically the conversation between websites. A backlink is a hyperlink that links one website with another website. These links are also called inbound links. There are two types of backlinks -
1. No-follow backlink
2. Do-follow backlink
1) No follow backlink: This link doesn't allow search engine bots to follow your links. Only humans can follow these links. It neither helps to boost page rank nor website ranking and have zero SEO value. It is actually a notice for search engines not to count a link.
2) Do follow backlink: This link is a hyperlink that allows search engines and humans to follow them. “Do follow” links can help to increase page rank, gain more SEO points, which makes your website perceptible in SERP.
WEBSITE IS ACCESSIBLE FOR ALL DEVICES
Millennials are attracted and intrigued by handheld devices for everything from reading news, email to access online bank accounts. Implementing different tools and technology to make a website user friendly for all types of devices, so that users can have a better experience is a key aspect of SEO. This way the website looks smart and generates more visitor attraction.
ADDING INTERLINKS
Creating contextually related interlinks are crucial factors for any successful SEO website. Interlinks connect internally one page to another page in the same domain. These links give hierarchy to the website and users can navigate within the website. Adding pertinent links to the content makes visitors stay longer, pleasant and meaningful.
MAKE WEBSITE MOBILE FRIENDLY WEBSITE
By optimizing websites mobile-friendly, SEO will be more effective as millions of internet users browse websites through their mobile daily. Many companies don't understand the significance of making a website mobile-friendly, as it causes damage to both the SEO purpose and audience cognizance skip off your pages which hurts the businesses as well as the ranking. Everyday technology evolves becoming more advanced and portable. From large computers to desktop to handheld devices, technology has evolved in leaps and bounds. Mobile-friendliness impacts websites conversion rate. So if your site doesn't function well on smartphones then users may not purchase products from the website, which may risk losing business. Therefore, it is extremely important to make your website well suited with handheld devices across various operating systems such as ios and android to Chrome, opera, firefox etc. So to achieve more leads to your business and holding the top position in SERP creating a website updated, smart, advanced and fast is a crucial factor in SEO.
MAKE SURE THE PAGES LOAD FAST
Page speed is directly linked with SEO ranking and is related to google algorithm speed update by increasing the bounce rate. On the average web, visitors wait for a maximum of 3 seconds to upload a page. So to avoid this error there are few steps to be followed:
● Imply media queries to layout
● Bring down the size of the image dimension
● Use appropriate meta tags in HTML testimony
● Video download should be faster
● Make sure the website is accessible and comprehensible on mobile devices.
E-A-T FACTORS OF SEO
E-A-T stands for expertise, authoritativeness and trustworthiness. It is used by human quality raters to understand the quality of Google search results but not direct ranking factors. Since August 2018 this has come into the spotlight in different SEO articles and discussion. E-A-T plays an important role in how to improve credit score.
USER EXPERIENCE AND INTERFACE ASPECTS
Taking care of user experience is one of the major factors of SEO strategies. Customers are the most important stakeholder of your business so responding quickly to their queries on a timely and regular basis is important. Online marketing business solely depends on customers' interaction with your website, hence treating them with good knowledge about your website is crucial and first and foremost duty. This way you can build a good network. To strengthen and interface with your network you need to understand which section of your website they are engaging the most. It will eventually increase users' visibility in your website and will help to raise your website rank in SEO.
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alekhyasree17 · 3 years ago
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Search Engine Optimization Process
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alekhyasree17 · 3 years ago
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IMAGE OPTIMIZATION
IMAGE OPTIMIZATION
Images are a pivotal part of any high-ranked website. We all know pictures are a great addition for any web visitor. Google gives much attention to the images while ranking any website in SERP. So a quick tip and trick from SEO web design companies to design Google-friendly websites are to attach attractive and proper images to your web page, to make it look good, attract more viewers, and most importantly to boost your website’s rank in Google search engine.
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alekhyasree17 · 3 years ago
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WHAT IS ORGANIC CTR?
WHAT IS ORGANIC CTR? CTR stands for Click-Through Rate. It tells you how many times your Ad is displayed (Impression) to searchers on SERP and how many had viewed your ad and clicked the Ad .Here is a simple formula to understand it better CTR = Number of clicks/Total number of impressions. For example: If 10 out of 100 people saw your online ad(Impression)and clicked on it to know more about your product, that particular ad’s CTR would be 10%. CTR=10/100=10% CTR is essential for every PPC (pay-per-click) marketing. A higher CTR secures a higher quality score, reduces CPC (cost-per-click) and helps to improve your website’s rank in SERP (search engine result page) indirectly. Though an excellent CTR score is not only the single key ingredient in Adwords, but also immensely important for other marketing funnels. A CTR can be used to calculate the effectiveness of emails and digital ads. Also in online social media platforms like – FaceBook, Instagram, advertising a higher CTR is required. To gain knowledge on how online advertisements CTR indicates to you if the ads are successful at grabbing customers attention towards your website. You can identify the highest CTR by comparing ad copy with ad position, CTAs etc.
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alekhyasree17 · 3 years ago
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CREATING XML SITEMAPS
CREATING XML SITEMAPS As per SEO website design guidelines Incorporating XML sitemaps will be one of the crucial factors for a successful Google-friendly website. The sitemap XML file contains a list of URLs, present in the website and also has the information – when the page was modified, how frequently the page changes, etc. In other words, sitemap XML is important for SEO. Because they make it easier for Google to find your site pages, give priority to the important pages, and increases the value of the website. Hence  XML sitemaps play a perfect role in creating SEO-friendly content.
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alekhyasree17 · 3 years ago
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Types of SEO audits
Types of SEO audits
If you have a large website, you may want to consider the different types of SEO audits so you can prioritize accordingly or  your SEO audit out into different  yourSEO content auditThis refers to identifying opportunities to improve the accuracy, recency, and quality of the content on the pages you’re looking to increase traffic or improve rank. Google E-A-T is your guide here. We’ll talk more about updating and refreshing content later in this post. This type of audit may also include identifying opportunities to optimize for the featured snippet, people also ask section, and passage ranking.On-page SEO auditThis type of SEO refers to making sure the backend elements of a page are optimized for search crawlers. An on-page SEO audit would include checking meta descriptions, meta titles, image alt text and compression, and more.Off-page SEOAn off-page SEO audit would involve looking at other pages and even other domains that link to the pages you’re looking to improve—which may involve the quantity, quality, distribution, and recency of these linksTechnical SEO auditThis type of SEO audit will involve on-page efforts like image optimization but largely refers to performance metrics like site speed and security. A technical SEO audit will identify opportunities to fix, eliminate, or reorganize code, prevent spam, switch from HTTP to HTTPS, and more.Local SEO auditLocal SEO involves the set of practices to help your business rank in local search. A local SEO audit will be slightly smaller but will still involve elements from each of the above audits with regard to listings (off-page), content (locally-focused pages and posts), on-page (keyword insertion and targeting), and technical (site speed and security).
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alekhyasree17 · 3 years ago
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Google launches revamped Search Ads 360
Google has revamped Search Ads 360, its enterprise campaign management platform, the company announced Tuesday. The update includes support for some newer Google Ads features (like Performance Max and Discovery campaigns), greater support for other search engines, a refreshed UI as well as workflow improvements.
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